Show Schedule

Please note:  schedule may not be up to date. Contact Pete for the most current information on upcoming shows in your area that are open to the public or to inquire about a fund-raiser.

Upcoming Shows

Day Date State
Saturday August 12, 2017 New Hampshire
Friday August 18, 2017 North Carolina
Friday August 25, 2017 Connecticut
Saturday August 26, 2017 Maryland
Wednesday August 30, 2017 Massachusetts
Monday September 4, 2017 Massachusetts
Friday September 8, 2017 Massachusetts
Friday September 22, 2017 Vermont
Saturday September 30, 2017 New York
Wednesday October 25, 2017 New Hampshire
Wednesday November 8, 2017 New Hampshire
Thursday March 15, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 1, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 8, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 8, 2018 Massachusetts
Thursday June 21, 2018 New York