Show Schedule

Please note:  schedule may not be up to date. Contact Pete for the most current information on upcoming shows in your area that are open to the public or to inquire about a fund-raiser.

Upcoming Shows

Day Date State
Thursday January 25, 2018 Massachusetts
Thursday February 15, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday March 9, 2018 Massachusetts
Thursday March 15, 2018 New Hampshire
Saturday May 12, 2018 New Hampshire
Saturday May 19, 2018 Vermont
Thursday May 31, 2018 Massachusetts
Thursday May 31, 2018 Massachusetts
Friday June 1, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 1, 2018 Massachusetts
Saturday June 2, 2018 Massachusetts
Sunday June 3, 2018 Massachusetts
Monday June 4, 2018 Massachusetts
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Maine
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Maine
Thursday June 7, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 8, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 8, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 8, 2018 Massachusetts
Sunday June 10, 2018 Maine
Sunday June 10, 2018 New Hampshire
Friday June 15, 2018 New Hampshire
Thursday June 21, 2018 New York
Monday June 25, 2018 Massachusetts
Thursday June 28, 2018 Massachusetts